<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
	<channel>
		<title>is Rebate processor job a scam</title>
		<link>http://work-from-home.forumotion.com/is-rebate-processor-job-a-scam-f7/-t1.htm</link>
		<description></description>
		<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Jul 2009 02:29:46 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		<ttl>10</ttl>
		<image>
			<title>is Rebate processor job a scam</title>
			<url>http://hitskin.com/themes/12/97/68/i_logo.png</url>
			<link>http://work-from-home.forumotion.com/is-rebate-processor-job-a-scam-f7/-t1.htm</link>
		</image>
		<item>
			<title>Rebate processor job a scam</title>
			<link>http://work-from-home.forumotion.com/is-rebate-processor-job-a-scam-f7/rebate-processor-job-a-scam-t11.htm</link>
			<dc:creator>Admin</dc:creator>
			<description>Hi,



Has  anyone tried rebate processor job. I came accros this website http://www.rebateprocessorjobs.com was about to pay &amp; get started but then after further reasearch found that  these web sites are also similar or belong to the same person or group

http://www.rebateprocessorjobs.com

http://www.virtual-training-solutions.com

http://www.coldcashpartners.com



so be aware they are asking for $39 membership fees &amp; send you work. I emailed them just prior to getting membership  ...</description>
			<category>is Rebate processor job a scam</category>
			<pubDate>Thu, 09 Jul 2009 02:29:46 GMT</pubDate>
			<comments>http://work-from-home.forumotion.com/is-rebate-processor-job-a-scam-f7/rebate-processor-job-a-scam-t11.htm#11</comments>
			<guid>http://work-from-home.forumotion.com/is-rebate-processor-job-a-scam-f7/rebate-processor-job-a-scam-t11.htm</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>